The Farfisas - Festive Farfisas Available at CDBaby.com
Friday January 26 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Irving Cliff Brewery
2 Chapel Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.647.0644
Showtime:

Saturday February 03 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KC Pepper Bar and Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Saturday February 10 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
The Heck With Winter Summer Party
Free Summer Party in the event room with games and entertainment. Wear your bathing suit and bring your towel to warm up in the hot tubs.
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427

Showtime: 9AM-12AM
venue website

Friday February 16 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Lakewood Lodge
1440 Crosstown Highway (Rt 370)
Lakewood, PA

Showtime: 7PM-10PM

Friday February 23 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Norfolk Infinity Hall
20 Greenwoods Road West
Norfolk, CT
1.866.666.6306
Showtime: 8:00 PM
venue website

Friday March 02 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Friday March 16 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Lakewood Lodge
1440 Crosstown Highway (Rt 370)
Lakewood, PA

Showtime: 7PM-10PM

Thursday March 22 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Palace Theatre
80 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603-668-5599
Showtime: 7PM
venue website

Saturday April 28 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday May 06 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website

Friday May 11 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Mauch Chunk Opera House
14 W Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
570.325.0249
Showtime: 8PM
venue website

Friday June 01 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
!!Back Again By Popular Demand!!
The Shed @ Smoky Mountain Harley-Davidson
1820 W. Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37801

Showtime:

Thursday June 07 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 6PM-9PM
venue website

Saturday June 23 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday July 08 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website

Saturday July 28 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Wildflower Music Festival

White Mills, PA 18473

Showtime: 6PM
venue website

Saturday August 11 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
East Coast Motorcycle Rally

Little Orleans MD

Showtime:
venue website

Friday August 17 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 6PM-9PM
venue website

Friday August 17 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
The Grove Bandshell
6622 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield, OH 44143

Showtime: TBD

Friday August 24 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KC Pepper Bar and Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday September 08 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website

Thursday September 13 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
The 127th McClure Bean Soup Festival and Fair
Ohio Street
McClure, PA 17841

Showtime: TBD