The Farfisas - Festive Farfisas Available at CDBaby.com
Saturday November 18 2017
Solo Acoustic Show
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427
570.689.6200
Showtime: 8PM-11PM
venue website

Saturday December 02 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Private Party



Showtime:

Saturday December 23 2017
Solo Acoustic Show
Special Christmas Performance
CD Give-Aways and more!
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427
570.689.6200
Showtime: 8PM-11PM

Friday January 05 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Friday January 12 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Lamp Theatre
222 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642
724.367.4000
Showtime: 8:00PM
venue website

Saturday January 20 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427
570.689.6200
Showtime: 8PM-11PM
venue website

Friday February 23 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Norfolk Infinity Hall

Norfolk, CT

Showtime: TBD

Friday March 02 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Saturday April 28 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday May 06 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website

Friday June 01 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
!!Back Again By Popular Demand!!
The Shed @ Smoky Mountain Harley-Davidson
1820 W. Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37801

Showtime:

Thursday June 07 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 6PM-9PM
venue website

Saturday June 23 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KCPepper Bar & Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday July 08 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website

Saturday August 11 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
East Coast Motorcycle Rally

Little Orleans MD

Showtime:

Friday August 17 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 6PM-9PM
venue website

Friday August 17 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
The Grove Bandshell
6622 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield, OH 44143

Showtime: TBD

Friday August 24 2018
Solo Acoustic Show
KC Pepper Bar and Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM

Sunday September 08 2018
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 5PM-8PM
venue website