The Farfisas - Festive Farfisas Available at CDBaby.com
Friday July 28 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Bartlem Park
520 South Main Street
Cheshire CT 06410
203.272.2743
Showtime: 7PM

Friday August 04 2017
Solo Acoustic Show
KC Pepper Bar and Grille
182 Ski Run Rd
Honesdale, PA 18431
570.253.0770
Showtime: 7PM-10:00PM
venue website

Saturday August 05 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Bantam Fire Company
Route 209
Bantam, CT 06750
8PM
Showtime:

Friday August 11 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Unioin County West End Fair
1111 PA-235
Millmont, PA 17845

Showtime: 7PM-9PM

Saturday August 12 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Silver Birches Resort
205 Route 507
Hawley, PA
570.226.4388
Showtime: 9PM-1AM

Friday August 18 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Back By Popular Demand!
Hillbilly Fever Days at Beavertown Rescue Hose Co. #20
222 Sassafras Street
Beavertown, PA

Showtime: 7PM-10PM

Saturday August 19 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Monongahela Aquatorium
200 Railroad Street
Monongahela, PA 15063

Showtime: 7:30PM
venue website

Tuesday August 22 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Back By Popular Demand
Music on Main Street
1 Samuel Lupo Place
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Showtime: 7:30PM

Friday August 25 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Lakewood Lodge
1440 Crosstown Highway
Lakewood, PA 18439
570.798.2565
Showtime: 7PM-10PM

Friday September 01 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Clipper Magazine Stadium
650 North Prince Street
Lancaster, PA 17603

Showtime: 8:30PM-9:30PM

Thursday September 07 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
Levitt Pavilion Summer Series
101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Showtime: 7:30PM

Saturday September 08 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Silver Birches Resort
205 Route 507
Hawley, PA
570.226.4388
Showtime: 8PM-12AM

Friday September 22 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
Lakewood Lodge
1440 Crosstown Highway
Lakewood, PA 18439
570.798.2565
Showtime: 7PM-10PM

Saturday September 23 2017
Solo Acoustic Show
Daisy & Dukes
525 Church Street
Hawley, PA
570.226.2890
Showtime: 9PM-12AM
venue website

Sunday October 08 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427
570.689.6200
Showtime: 4PM-7PM
venue website

Saturday October 28 2017
Mick & Rick Duo
Mike Miller & Rick Noodles Horvath will be performing some amazing songs and taking your requests
Bongo Road House
2136 Lake Ariel Highway
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570.698.5056
Showtime: 6PM-9PM
venue website

Saturday November 04 2017
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
New Hope Winery
6123 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938
215.794.2331
Showtime: 8PM
venue website

Sunday November 12 2017
Acoustic Blender with Randy Light
R Place
482 Hamlin Hwy
Hamlin, PA 18427
570.689.6200
Showtime: 4PM-7PM
venue website

Saturday August 11 2018
Green River - The Ultimate CCR/John Fogerty Tribute Show
East Coast Motorcycle Rally

Little Orleans MD

Showtime: